Vorstand

Vorsitzende:

Lisa Krüger

 

email: lisa.krueger@spd-harburg-schwaben.de

 

Stellvertreterin:

Claudia Müller

email: claudia.mueller@spd-harburg-schwaben.de

 

Schriftführer:

Brigitte Schermeyer-Heise

email: b.schermeyer-heise@spd-harburg-schwaben.de

 

Kassier:

Peter Hack

email: peter.hack@spd-harburg-schwaben.de

 

Beisitzer:

Dieter Schroll

email: dieter.schroll@spd-harburg-schwaben.de

 

Beisitzerin:

Gabi Schroll

email: gabi.schroll@spd-harburg-schwaben.de

 

Beisitzer:

Konrad Gerstmeier

email: konrad.gerstmeier@spd-harburg-schwaben.de

 

Beisitzer:

Peter Martin

email: peter.martin@spd-harburg-schwaben.de

 

Beisitzer:

Jürgen Deg

email: juergen.deg@spd-harburg-schwaben.de

 

Beisitzer:

Steffen Sonnenleitner

email:steffen-sonnenleitner@spd-harburg-schwaben.de

 

Beisitzer:

Daniel Grün

email: daniel.gruen@spd-harburg-schwaben.de

 
 

WebsoziCMS 3.5.2.9 - 570869 -